bannerianTy signCody signAndersonsHarwood signBR signTK

Update on WMS Virtual Learning:

We will be hosting virtual orientation on the following two dates:

Wednesday, August 26 (6 pm)
Thursday, August 27 (1 pm)

Both sessions will have the same information and will run approximately 90 minutes. To best meet the schedules of parents, we have offered an evening and an afternoon session, and we encourage parents and students to join these sessions together.

These sessions will cover:

1. How to access and navigate our virtual learning platform
2. Student attendance and the daily schedule.
3. Grading.
4. Learning procedures, protocols and expectations.
5. How to schedule virtual parent appointments with teachers.
6. Individual live online tutoring opportunities.
7. Elective opportunities, virtual field trips and clubs.
8. Parent and student Q & A.

Update on device deployment

Beginning Monday, August 31, we will begin connecting families with devices:

This will be conducted by scheduled appointment to provide contact-free pick up for families. Signup and additional information will be shared with families during the two orientation dates.

DATES: 8/31/2020 through 9/3/2020
TIMES: 9 am to 3 pm
LOCATION: WMS Cafeteria Doors (tables will be set up outside)


We are proud of our Wilkinson Wildcat grit and wish you the best in safety and in health.

If you have any questions, please call, text or email me:

248-953-7434
bharwood@madisondistrict.org

Thank you for your continued patience and support. We look forward to meeting your individual needs and serving your family.

Please bookmark this page and continue to check back for updates.

BH<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Students and parents, here’s how to navigate Study Island.<br><br>Thank you, Caleb, for leading the way!<br><br>Well done! <a href="https://t.co/cW6pjpriya">pic.twitter.com/cW6pjpriya</a></p>&mdash; Ben Harwood (@BenHarwoodMHS) <a href="https://twitter.com/BenHarwoodMHS/status/1239294933053378563?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 15, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script> <blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Students and parents, here’s how to navigate Study Island.<br><br>Thank you, Caleb, for leading the way!<br><br>Well done! <a href="https://t.co/cW6pjpriya">pic.twitter.com/cW6pjpriya</a></p>&mdash; Ben Harwood (@BenHarwoodMHS) <a href="https://twitter.com/BenHarwoodMHS/status/1239294933053378563?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 15, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>




TEACHER CONTACT INFO:

Mrs. Harp: charp@madisonschools.k12.mi.us |   INSTA: @mrsharp.math


Ms. Pittel: epittel@madisonschools.k12.mi.us   INSTA: @ms.pittelwms
Ms. Trochio:  strochio@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
INSTA: @Ms.Trochio
Ms. Hutchinson:  mhutchinson@madisonschools.k12.mi.us |
INSTA: @wms.mrs.martha

Mr. Janigian:  mjanigian@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | INSTA: @mr.janigian.math

Mr. Gasior:

jgasior@madisonschools.k12.mi.us   
INSTA: @Mr_Gasiors_Science_Class  

Mr. Pethoud: jpethoud@madisonschools.k12.mi.us |
 https://madisonbandprogram.weebly.com instagram: @madisonbands
Ms. Ng:  mng@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  Insta: @missngwilkinson

Mr. Shaw: dshaw@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
 INSTA: @senorshawspanish1
Ms. DiGuilio: ldigiulio@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | Ms. DeLamielleure: ndelamielleure@madisonschools.k12.mi.us 

Insta:@msdelamielleure
Mr. Jarbou: wjarbou@madisonschools.k12.mi.us

INSTA: @Jarbou.pe

Ms. Moffatt: : @ms_moffatts_art_classYouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ArtforKidsHub/featured jmoffatt@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
https://sites.google.com/view/ms-moffatts-art-class

Ms. Stinson: mstinson2@madisonschools.k12.mi.us INSTA: @michellestinson14






 

Laptop image
MDPS continues to offer online enrollment
Madison District Public Schools continues to offer online enrollment for prospective families who are interested in attending our various schools.
Read More about MDPS continues to offer online enrollment
clear
App Image
MDPS App is Available to Download!
Madison District Public Schools has an App for your phone and it is available to download now! Just search for "Madison District Public Schools".
Read More about MDPS App is Available to Download!
clear

Principal

Ben Harwood
248.399.0455 x3000
248-953-7434 (CELL)


Secretary

Denise Beguhn
dbeguhn@madisondistrict.org

Quick Links