harpchipsbandbannerdoorharwoodianpwall

Distance Learning Update

For the safety of all students, staff and the community, the Wilkinson Middle School building will be closed from March 13 through April 13, 2020. 

Instructional delivery and our ability to meet the needs of all learners will continue.

Personalized Study Island accounts have been created for every WMS student. In addition, every teacher will have live digital office hours every week, via Instagram Live. Please visit this page, regularly, for updates, contact information and links to resources.

We are proud of our Wilkinson Wildcat grit and wish you the best in safety and in health.

How to video for navigating Study Island: 

https://twitter.com/BenHarwoodMHS/status/1239294933053378563


HOW TO LOG IN TO STUDY ISLAND:

1. CLICK LINK:   https://app.studyisland.com/cfw/login/

2. USER NAME: FIRST INITIAL PLUS LAST NAME PLUS DOT W-M-S
(EXAMPLE: BHARWOOD.WMS)

3. PASSWORD IS STUDENT ID#

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Students and parents, here’s how to navigate Study Island.<br><br>Thank you, Caleb, for leading the way!<br><br>Well done! <a href="https://t.co/cW6pjpriya">pic.twitter.com/cW6pjpriya</a></p>&mdash; Ben Harwood (@BenHarwoodMHS) <a href="https://twitter.com/BenHarwoodMHS/status/1239294933053378563?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 15, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script> <blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Students and parents, here’s how to navigate Study Island.<br><br>Thank you, Caleb, for leading the way!<br><br>Well done! <a href="https://t.co/cW6pjpriya">pic.twitter.com/cW6pjpriya</a></p>&mdash; Ben Harwood (@BenHarwoodMHS) <a href="https://twitter.com/BenHarwoodMHS/status/1239294933053378563?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 15, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>




TEACHER ONLINE OFFICE HOURS:

Mrs. Harp: Wednesdays 12pm 7th grade | Wednesdays 1pm 8th grade   charp@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext 3101 https://mrsharpmath.weebly.com/ INSTA: @mrsharp.math




Ms. Pittel: Wednesdays at 1pm for 8th grade / 2pm 6th Grade epittel@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext 3201 https://pittelwilkinson.com INSTA: @ms.pittelwms
Ms. Trochio: Wed. 4pm 7th Grade, Wed. 5 pm 8th Grade strochio@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext 3105 https://sites.google.com/madisonschools.k12.mi.us/ela7 https://sites.google.com/madisonschools.k12.mi.us/trochio8/ INSTA: @Ms.Trochio
Ms. Hutchinson: Daily Monday-Friday 1-2 p.m. mhutchinson@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext. 3111 https://sites.google.com/madisonschools.k12.mi.us/wmslrc INSTA: @wms.mrs.martha

Mr. Janigian: Wednesdays 11am mjanigian@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext. 3102 https://mrsharpmath.weebly.com/ INSTA: @mr.janigian.math

Mr. Gasior: Monday 1pm 6th Grade, Monday 2pm 7th Grade jgasior@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  | ext 3204 INSTA: @Mr_Gasiors_Science_Class

Mr. Pethoud: Beginning Band - Monday 10:00

Concert Band -  Tuesday 10:00 

All Bands - Friday 10:00 jpethoud@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext 3207 https://madisonbandprogram.weebly.com instagram: @madisonbands Ms. Ng: Tuesdays 10:00 am mng@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext 3005 Insta: @missngwilkinson
Mr. Shaw: Thursdays 9:00 am dshaw@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext 3103 https://dshaw83.wixsite.com/website INSTA: @senorshawspanish1
Mr. Thompson: Tuesdays, 2 pm https://sites.google.com/view/thompsonsocialstudies7/home?authuser=0
https://sites.google.com/view/thompsonsocialstudies8/home

cthompson@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | 3104 INSTA: @wilkinson_mr._thompson
Ms. DiGuilio: ldigiulio@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext 3202

Ms. DeLamielleure: Tuesday 3pm 7th Grade | Thursday 1pm 6th

ndelamielleure@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext 3107
https://sites.google.com/madisonschools.k12.mi.us/ms-delamielleures-home/home   Insta:@msdelamielleure

Mrs. Harris: Tuesday 1:00PM, Thursday 1:00PM jharris@madisonschools.k12.mi.us | ext 3110https://sites.google.com/madisonschools.k12.mi.us/wmsharris110/home INSTA: @wmsharris110

Mr. Jarbou: Wednesdays 9:00 am https://wjarbou51.wixsite.com/wjpe wjarbou@madisonschools.k12.mi.us INSTA: @Jarbou.pe

Ms. Moffatt: Intro Art / Life Skills- Mondays 11:00am | Adv. Art-Mondays 2:00pm Teacher Instagram: @ms_moffatts_art_classYouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ArtforKidsHub/featured jmoffatt@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
https://sites.google.com/view/ms-moffatts-art-class

Ms. Stinson: mstinson2@madisonschools.k12.mi.us INSTA: @michellestinson14






 

Laptop image
MDPS continues to offer online enrollment
Madison District Public Schools continues to offer online enrollment for prospective families who are interested in attending our various schools.
Read More about MDPS continues to offer online enrollment
clear
App Image
MDPS App is Available to Download!
Madison District Public Schools has an App for your phone and it is available to download now! Just search for "Madison District Public Schools".
Read More about MDPS App is Available to Download!
clear

Principal

Ben Harwood
248.399.0455 x3000


Secretary

Denise Beguhn
dbeguhn@madisondistrict.org

Upcoming Events

No events available.

Quick Links